88Rising – Head In The Clouds (FULL ALBUM)

88Rising – Head In The Clouds (FULL ALBUM)

88rising has developed as one of the most grounded and most sizzling assemblages in hip-jump. Today, the gathering that comprises of Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, and more choose to come through and share their first arrangement venture called Head In The Clouds.

Bound with 17 tracks, the venture highlights visitor appearances from 03 Greedo, Playboi Carti, Yung Pinch, Famous Dex, Vory, Goldlink, and Blocboy JB, among others. In the interim creation is taken care of by AUGUST 08, Falcons, J Gramm, ​Joji, Murda Beatz, Oren Yoel, Rich Brian and Southside.


1. La Cienega
2. Red Rubies
3. Swimming Pool
4. Peach Jam
5. Midsummer Madness (feat. Joji, Rich Brian, Higher Brothers & AUGUST 08)
6. Plans
7. History
8. Lover Boy 88
9. Poolside Manor
10. Beam (feat. Playboi Carti)
11. Let It Go
12. Disrespectin
13. Warpaint
14. I Want In
15. Japan 88
16. Nothing Wrong
17. Head in the Clouds


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *