ALBUM 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

6LACK Feat. J. Cole - Pretty Little Fears | MP3 DOWNLOAD


ALBUM 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter | ZiP DOWNLOAD

6LACK features guest appearances from Offset, Future, Khalid, & J. Cole, the latter of which who appears on the previously heard song “Pretty Little Fears.”

6LACK has really picked up the promo for his new album by first mailing out 20,000 postcards to some die hard fans with the project’s cover art unveiled.

Take a listen blow



1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
14. Stan

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *