ALBUM Kap G’s – “No Kap”

ALBUM Kap G's - "No Kap" | MP3 DOWNLOAD


ALBUM Kap G’s – “No Kap” | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Kap G has been teasing a new project for the past couple months now, releasing the song & video for “I Want My M’s” in the process.



1. Ain’t Worried
2. Want My M’s
3. Dazanii
4. Money Phone
5. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
6. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti
7. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
8. Come With Me
9. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *