Album Lil Yachty – “Nuthin 2 Prove”

Album Lil Yachty - “Nuthin 2 Prove” | ZIP DOWNLOAD


Album Lil Yachty – “Nuthin 2 Prove” | ZIP DOWNLOAD

On Friday evening, Lil Yachty hopped on Twitter and educated adherents that he’s dropping another collection on October nineteenth called Nuthin 2 Prove. “October nineteenth. “Nuthin’ 2 Prove” New Album I’m Droppin. Bye.” he tweeted out. He didn’t uncover whatever else about the task, similar to what’s in store or who will be on it, however in any event fans have something to anticipate once more.

Take a listen blow.



1. “Gimmie My Respect (Intro)”
2. “Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
3. “Riley From the Boondocks”
4. “I’m the Mac”
5. “Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
6. “SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
7. “We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
8. “Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. “Worth It”
10. “Everything Good, Everything Right”
11. “Next Up”
12. “Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
13. “The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
14. “Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna
15. “Stoney”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *