ALBUM Ryan Trey – August

ALBUM Ryan Trey - August


ALBUM Ryan Trey – August | ZiP DOWNLOAD

Ryan Trey is back with a new album called  August. The project is comprised of 13 tracks and leads the listener through a wide array of themes that have marked the teenager personally. August is somewhat autobiographical according to the artist.


Track List

1. Evolving Pt. 1
2. Bradley Beal Freestyle
3. Mutual Butterflies
4. Temptations
5. Break On Monday
6. Night 4
7. Silence
8. Letter To You
9. Bound feat. Mudi
10. Calm
11. Matte Blvck
12. Honesty
13. Love Ain’t Free

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *