Buddy – Harlan & Alondra (ALBUM)

Buddy – Harlan & Alondra (ALBUM)

West Coast rapper Buddy chooses to come through today and offer whatever is left of his introduction collection ​Harlan and Alondra, which is named after the cross boulevards where Buddy experienced childhood in the California city.

Bound with 12 tracks, the follow up to a year ago’s Ocean and Montana EP highlights visitor appearances from Snoop Dogg, A$AP Ferg, Ty Dolla $ign, Khalid and Guapdad 4000. In the interim creation is taken care of by Brody Brown, Jahaan Sweet, Mike and Keys, Roofeeo and Scoop DeVille, among others.


1. Real Life Shit
2. Shameless (ft. Guapdad 4000)
3. Black (ft. A$AP Ferg)
4. Hey Up There (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Legend
6. Trouble on Central
7. The Blue (ft. Snoop Dogg)
8. Speechless
9. Young
10. Trippin’ (ft. Khalid)
11. Find Me 2
12. Shine

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *