DOWNLOAD ALBUM Juice WRLD’s – Goodbye & Good Riddance

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Juice WRLD’s – Goodbye & Good Riddance

Juice WRLD has seen a transient ascent in the course of recent months. From breaking out onto the scene with his “Clear Dreams” tune to marking a $3 million manage Interscope Records back in March, the Chicago rapper has rapidly turned out to be one of the most sultry new craftsmen in the diversion, and now today he’s looking to feature his abilities with another assemblage of work. In the wake of hitting us with tune “Lean With Me” on Tuesday, the Chicago craftsman chooses to come through and share his new undertaking Goodbye and Good Riddance.

The task fills in as a solid presentation into the Chicago craftsman as each of the 15 tracks are taken care of by Juice WRLD himself with there being no highlights. “Man, my undertaking is dropping. It’s called Goodbye Good Riddance,” he stated, “I’m sure about it, I believe it will do well, I put my everything into it.” Speaking further on the venture itself, he included, “[I’m] simply endeavoring to make music to help individuals through their circumstances and inform them regarding my very own portion. It’s all real, so I feel that is the thing that adds to it.”


1. Intro
2. All Girls Are the Same
3. Lucid Dreams
4. Lean Wit Me
5. I’m Still
6. Betrayal (Skit)
7. Candles
8. Scared of Love
9. Used To
10. Karma (Skit)
11. Hurt Me
12. Black & White
13. Long Gone
14. End of the Road
15. I’ll Be Fine

Take a listing blow.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *