G Herbo & Southside’s – “Swervo” (ALBUM FULL TRACKLIST)

G Herbo & Southside’s – “Swervo” (ALBUM)

It’s been bound to happen, since April of a year ago to be correct when he initially declared it in our restrictive meeting, yet about 15 months after the fact, G Herbo and Southside’s joint task, Swervo, is at long last appropriate around the bend. At the stroke of midnight, the task was made accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last sharing its tracklist, discharge date, and collection cover all the while.


Dropping next Friday, July 27th, Swervo will contain 14 tracks altogether and highlight visitor appearances from Young Thug, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD, Southside and 21 Savage, the last of which shows up on the already heard tune “How I Grew Up.” Meanwhile it’s presently being driven by the singles “Who Run It” and “Centered.”

“Southside, who delivered the entire collection, thought of the name,” Herbo said of the collab. “We would connect in Atlanta, Miami, or L.A. what’s more, simply bounce in $200K whips, swerv through activity—extremely simply have a ton of fun and appreciate life—at that point go to the lab and catch that inclination. It’s that vibe. I can’t get that inclination in Chicago, since Chicago ain’t a place you can unwind and let your protect down. Not notwithstanding for a second. Try not to misunderstand me, despite everything I talk that road talk, since that my identity at my center, however on this collection regardless i’m playing around with it in the meantime.”

Check out its tracklist and artwork (below).



1. “Some Nights”
2. “Swervo” (Feat. Southside)
3. “How I Grew Up” (Feat. 21 Savage)
4. “FoReal”
5. “Catch Up” (Feat. Chief Keef)
6. “Tweakin (Head)”
7. “Pac n Dre” (Feat. Southside)
8. “Slaveship”
9. “Huh”
10. “100 Sticks” (Feat. Young Thug)
11. “Honestly” (Feat. Juice WRLD)
12. “Letter”
13. “Focused” (Feat. Southside)
14. “Who Run It”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *