Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Pt. 1 (ALBUM)

Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Pt. 1 (ALBUM) | ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Durk chooses to come through early and offer another aggregation venture with his OTF family today named Only The Family Involved: Vol. 1.


The 13-track venture features Durk’s whole OTF family, including OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, and Yung Tory, in the mean time Durk himself is highlighted on 9 out of the 13 tracks. There’s additionally an additional component from ATL rapper YFN Lucci, who shows up on the melody “Filthy Diana” close by Durk.



1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *