Translee – “Freedom Summer” EP

Translee - "Freedom Summer" EP | ZIP DOWNLOAD

Translee – “Freedom Summer” EP | ZIP DOWNLOAD

Translee has cut an interesting direction in Hip Hop’s contemporary scene. He holds himself to various norms in contrast with his individual southern rappers by injecting freshness into the expression “cognizant rap.” The homie did it again with his most recent discharge. The Freedom Summer EP dropped today joined by a music video for the title track.


Track List

1. Freedom Summer
2. Generation WTF ft. B.o.B., GFMBryyce
3. Translee x GFMBryyce – HD Bling
4. Catch This Wave ft. T.I.P.
5. Owe Me To The Game
6. Fist ft. Grey
7. Each Other
8. Come Clean ft. Zip K
9.peace hOmie ft. Omari Hardwick

Take a listen blow.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *